OUR TEAM

OUR TEAM

Jim Schleiffarth

President & CEO

jschleiffarth@vacomsystems.com
+1-801-440-2652

Jeffrey Salberg, JD

CSO & Executive VP

jsalberg@vacomsystems.com
+1-219-670-0955

Michael Clarke

Chief Financial Officer

mclarke@vacomsystems.com
+1-281-660-2057

Lance Edling, P.E.

VP Engineering

ledling@vacomsystems.com
+1-916-508-1791

Terry Wollin

Director, Business Development

North America, Oil & Gas

twollin@vacomsystems.com
+1-403-554-4666

Tareq Alnajjar, MBA

Director, Business Development

GCC & Europe

talnajjar@vacomsystems.com
+1-435-640-9303
+965-9999-0197

Larry Sanderson, P.E.

Director, Project Engineering

lsanderson@vacomsystems.com
+1-770-490-8886

Bob Torstrick

Director, Sales Support

btorstrick@vacomsystems.com
+1-678-825-2608

Jim Schleiffarth

President & CEO

jschleiffarth@vacomsystems.com
+1-801-440-2652

Jeffrey Salberg, JD

CSO & Executive VP

jsalberg@vacomsystems.com
+1-219-670-0955

Michael Clarke

Chief Financial Officer

mclarke@vacomsystems.com
+1-281-660-2057

Lance Edling, P.E.

VP Engineering

ledling@vacomsystems.com
+1-916-508-1791

Larry Sanderson, P.E.

Director, Project Engineering

lsanderson@vacomsystems.com
+1-770-490-8886

Bob Torstrick

Director, Sales Support

btorstrick@vacomsystems.com
+1-678-825-2608

Terry Wollin

Director, Business Development

North America, Oil & Gas

twollin@vacomsystems.com
+1-403-554-4666

Tareq Alnajjar, MBA

Director, Business Development

GCC & Europe

talnajjar@vacomsystems.com
+1-435-640-9303
+965-9999-0197